Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Northwood Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
MISD Elementary School Tours
-
Elementary Schools
NW School Tour
-
Northwood
MISD School Board Meeting
-
MISD Administration Building Board Room
NW PTA Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
ECAAR Night Market
-
MIHS Commons
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts Snowflake Celebration
-
MIHS Commons